Roadtrip Playlist

45 thoughts on “Roadtrip Playlist”

      1. May well put a playlist of my own on wisepacking.me tommorow…

        Suspect Hey Ya by OutKast featuring Andre 3000 will be on there along with Ace Of Spades by Motorhead and Street Fighting Man by Rolling Stones…

        Like

  1. Thank you for dropping a like at my previous blog post! It means a lot to me! πŸ™‚ I have to admit, I only know a handful of these songs. After reading the list however, I did have a strong urge to put on ‘Free Bird’.

    Like

      1. She has a good taste! For me, there lingers some nostalgia behind that song, reminding me of my childhood. You’re definitely right there, my playlist is way too huge

        Like

      2. That will be very difficult for me.. A playlist of 650+ songs with genres going from soft rock to heavy metal, country to jazz, reggae to rap and a bit of classical here and there..

        Like

      3. 1. Monster – Skillet
        2. Hanging by a moment – Lifehouse
        3. One last breath – Creed
        4. Hotel California – Eagles
        5. God’s gonna cut you down – Johnny Cash
        6. Dance of Death – Iron Maiden
        7. Sweet Child O’ Mine – Guns β€˜n Roses
        8. Demons – Imagine Dragons
        9. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning – Richard Thompson
        10. Enter Sandman – Metallica
        Now this is my list based on songs that I like to listen to today and tomorrow, in a week and most likely in a year. Songs that I could play on a repeat. I chose to not have more than one song of one band/singer. Would it be different, might be you would find repetition. I chose not to have a favourite song, so these are 10 favourite songs, not a top 10 ranking them. I hope you find pleasure in some as well. This has been one of the hardest things in my life!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Great adventure, and some good, oldie songs on that list. This reminds me that I’m very lacking in the music department when doing activities. My wife is the polar opposite in this case, and reminds me of that.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

